Editorial board


V. Volpert

Institute of Mathematics
University Lyon 1
69622 Villeurbanne
Fax: +33 4 72 44 80 53
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Alexander Nepomnyashchy

Technion, Haifa, Israel

Associate Editors

Malay Banerjee

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India


Mostafa Adimy

INRIA, Lyon, France

Ravi P. Agarwal

Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Texas, USA

Sebastian Anita

Faculty of Mathematics, Iasi, Romania

Emmanuelle Augeraud-Véron

University of Bordeaux, France

Anass Bouchnita

University of Texas, Austin, USA

Jean Clairambault

INRIA, Paris, France

Fabien Crauste

CNRS and University of Paris, France

Arnaud Ducrot

University of Havre, France

Raluca Eftimie

University Franche-Comte

Céline Grandmont

INRIA, Paris, France

Florence Hubert

Aix-Marseille University, Franc

Iakov Karandashev

RUDN University, Russia

Nicolas Lanchier

Arizona State University, USA

Andrew Morozov

University of Leicester, UK

Laurent Pujo-Menjouet

University Lyon 1, France

Moisés Santillán

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico

Sergei Simakov

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Russia

Sergei Trofimchuk

University of Talca, Chile

Amandine Veber

CNRS and University of Paris, France